Info

Rose Reviews

Every week the Rose Reviews brings you the very latest in movie reviews ranging from wide release movies to indie films. I am just one everyday guy who says what he loves and hates about movies. I'm not an expert, I'm not a critic, I am simply a FAN of movies! We will be talking in depth about the latest and greatest films for you to go see! So, listen and find out if the movie is a thorn or a rose on the Rose Review! Email me at therosereviews@gmail.com, and like my Facebook page Rose Reviews.
RSS Feed
Rose Reviews
2020
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
September
August
July


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Jan 20, 2020

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I am joined by my good friend Sean to discuss HBO's new series, Watchmen. Is this series worth binging? Should you check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Jan 15, 2020

In this episode of the Rose Reviews I am joined by my good friend Sean to talk about the new Star Wars live-action show, The Mandlorian. Is this show any good? Should you check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews.

Jan 14, 2020

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the beloved adaption, Little Women. Is this worth seeing? Does it do justice to the book? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Jan 7, 2020

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I am joined by my good friend Sean to discuss our top 5 movies of 2020. We talk about what we are looking forward to in 2020. Listen to our thoughts and feelings now!

Jan 7, 2020

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I am joined by my good friend Sean to discuss J.J. Abrams Star Wars Episode 9. Listen and see what we think of the finale in this saga of films!

Jan 6, 2020

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest Netflix fantasy series, The Witcher. Should you go check this out? Is it worth your time? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Jan 5, 2020

In this episode I am joined by Sean S. to discuss our top 5 lists of 2019. Have you seen all these? Do you agree? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Jan 4, 2020

In this episode of the Rose Reviews I review the very popular, U.S. version of The Office. This show is hilarious, modern, yet really found its footing when it came onto Netflix. Listen and see if you should give this show a good binge watch. Also, please go listen to Kris's podcast the QuailPod!

Dec 11, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the murder mystery film, Knives Out. Should you go see this new film? Is it a good mystery? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Dec 4, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review Disney's newest film, Frozen 2! Should you check out this hit new sequel? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Nov 25, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review James Mangold's new film, Ford v. Ferrari. How are the performances? Do you need to rush out to see this? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Nov 22, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review a Netflix film starring Zach Galifanikis, Between Two Ferns: The Movie. This is based on the web series under the same name and explores a dark comedic tone with a talk show host. Is this film worth binging? listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Nov 19, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new private eye film, Motherless Brooklyn. This is directed and stars Edward Norton about a private eye in the 1940's. Should you run out to see it? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Nov 13, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest Taiki Waititi film, JoJo Rabbit. Is this sensitive to issues? Should you go check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Oct 21, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest animated film, The Addams Family. This is a take on the classic family story but does it work? Is it too scary? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Oct 7, 2019

In this SPOILER FREE episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest DC film, Joker. This film stars Joaquin Phoenix and is about the origin story of the DC villian, Joker. Should you see this? Is it a dangerous film? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Oct 3, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new HBO mini-series, Chernobyl. Is this worth the time investment? Should you check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Sep 26, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new Jennifer Lopez film, Hustlers. Is this stripper movie worth seeing? Is it more then that? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Sep 13, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the sequel to 2018's IT. In IT Chapter Two its now the adults, but is it still scary? Should you go check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Aug 30, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest R rated comedy film, Good Boys. Should you rush out to see this? Is it that funny? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Aug 24, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest Amazon Prime Series, The Boys. Does the stay true to the comic? Do we need another superhero show? Listen and find out on this Spoiler Free episode of the Rose Reviews!

Aug 21, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new Fast and the Furious spin-off film, Hobbs and Shaw. Should you run out to see this campy action film? Is the action worth it? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Aug 16, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I discuss Quentin Tarantino's newest film. Does the cast make this worth it? Does it mess with history? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Aug 10, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new remake of The Lion King. Does this movie warrant its existence? Should you go see it? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

Jul 16, 2019

In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest season of the Netflix hit show, Stranger Things! Is this worth hopping on and trying? Is this the best season yet? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next » 7